Staff

Hilary Huff
Principal
(317) 860-3400hilary.huff@ftcsc.org
Torrie Smith
Administrative Intern
(317) 860-3423torrie.smith@ftcsc.org
Amber Anderson
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3435amber.anderson@ftcsc.org
Lexi Brower
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3428alexis.brower@ftcsc.org
Shaina Brown
Instructional Assistant
shaina.brown@ftcsc.org
Kirsten Burris
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3414kirsten.burris@ftcsc.org
Lori Christy
Instructional Assistant
lori.christy@ftcsc.org
Sabrina Cooper
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-3436sabrina.cooper@ftcsc.org
Dawn Davidson
Child Nutrition Associate
dawn.davidson@ftcsc.org
Seanna Goetke
Instructional Assistant
seanna.goetke@ftcsc.org
Kris Goodman
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3427kris.goodman@ftcsc.org
Patricia Hall
Instructional Assistant
patricia.hall@ftcsc.org
Amber Hambach
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3440amber.hambach@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Hamblet
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3418jennifer.hamblet@ftcsc.org
Amanda Hlava
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3447amanda.hlava@ftcsc.org
Jenelle Holt
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3406jenelle.holt@ftcsc.org
Sonya James
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3412sonya.james@ftcsc.org
Tammy Just
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-3401tammy.just@ftcsc.org
Melanie Kerr
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-3403melanie.kerr@ftcsc.org
Tami Kiel
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3419tami.kiel@ftcsc.org
Anna Knaup
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-3439anna.knaup@ftcsc.org
Joe Marsh
Custodian
joseph.marsh@ftcsc.org
Meagan Martin
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3451meagan.martin@ftcsc.org
Tammy Martini
ENL Instructional Assistant
tammy.martini@ftcsc.org
Maya Mash
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3441maya.mash@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Matlock
Cafe Monitor
elizabeth.matlock@ftcsc.org
Christan McMillin
Instructional Assistant
christan.mcmillin@ftcsc.org
LaDonna McWhorter
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3454ladonna.mcwhorter@ftcsc.org
Amanda Merk
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3416amanda.merk@ftcsc.org
Amanda Milligan
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3420amanda.milligan@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4315jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Amanda Morris
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3425amanda.morris@ftcsc.org
Teresa Norris-Neal
Instructional Assistant
teresa.norris-neal@ftcsc.org
Cambria Pickering
Media Clerk
(317) 860-3443cambria.pickering@ftcsc.org
Alison Pickett
Counselor
(317) 860-3426alison.pickett@ftcsc.org
Julia Quinlan
Psychologist
(317) 860-4722julia.quinlan@ftcsc.org
Nicole Reid
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3423nicole.reid@ftcsc.org
Randall Rensink
Head Custodian
(317) 860-3402randall.rensink@ftcsc.org
Susan Ross
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3453susan.ross@ftcsc.org
Cayla Sandlin
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3417cayla.sandlin@ftcsc.org
Keith Schiller
Custodian
keith.schiller@ftcsc.org
Kathy Staton
PE Teacher
(317) 860-3431kathy.staton@ftcsc.org
Leeann Sullivan
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3438leeann.sullivan@ftcsc.org
Kristy Taylor
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3411kristy.taylor@ftcsc.org
Julia Wahl
Music Teacher
(317) 860-3408julia.wahl@ftcsc.org
Christy Wampler
Child Nutrition Associate
christy.wampler@ftcsc.org
Faith Warner
Third Grade Teacher
faith.warner@ftcsc.org
Sarah Weck
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3434sarah.weck@ftcsc.org
Kathryn Wise
Instructional Assistant
kathryn.wise@ftcsc.org
Sarah Wood
Instructional Assistant
sarah.wood@ftcsc.org
Kristen Wootton
Receptionist
(317) 860-3450kristen.wootton@ftcsc.org
Kim Wuest
Art Teacher
(317) 860-3430kim.wuest@ftcsc.org