Staff

Hilary Huff
Principal
(317) 860-3400hilary.huff@ftcsc.org
Justin Koomler
Assistant Principal
(317) 860-3409justin.koomler@ftcsc.org
Amber Anderson
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3435amber.anderson@ftcsc.org
Allison Bingham
Instructional Assistant
allison.bingham@ftcsc.org
Jordan Brewer
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3417jordan.brewer@ftcsc.org
Shaina Brown
Media Clerk
(317) 860-3443shaina.brown@ftcsc.org
Kirsten Burris
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3414kirsten.burris@ftcsc.org
Amy Cannon
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3415amy.cannon@ftcsc.org
Jamie Chandler
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-3403jamie.chandler@ftcsc.org
Lori Christy
Instructional Assistant
lori.christy@ftcsc.org
Sabrina Cooper
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-3436sabrina.cooper@ftcsc.org
McKale Corrice
Child Nutrition Associate
mckale.corrice@ftcsc.org
Dawn Davidson
Child Nutrition Associate
dawn.davidson@ftcsc.org
Alexa Davinroy
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3440alexa.davinroy@ftcsc.org
Manjit Giran
Child Nutrition Associate
manjit.giran@ftcsc.org
Kris Goodman
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3427kris.goodman@ftcsc.org
Patricia Hall
Instructional Assistant
patricia.hall@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Hamblet
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3418jennifer.hamblet@ftcsc.org
Ashtyn Henry
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3428ashtyn,henry@ftcsc.org
Amanda Hlava
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3447amanda.hlava@ftcsc.org
Jenelle Holt
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3406jenelle.holt@ftcsc.org
Ashley Hyatt
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3404ashley.hyatt@ftcsc.org
Sonya James
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3412sonya.james@ftcsc.org
Tammy Just
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-3401tammy.just@ftcsc.org
Tami Kiel
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3419tami.kiel@ftcsc.org
Anna Knaup
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-3439anna.knaup@ftcsc.org
Tracy Knox
Nurse
(317) 860-3448tracy.knox@ftcsc.org
Meagan Martin
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3451meagan.martin@ftcsc.org
Tammy Martini
ENL Instructional Assistant
tammy.martini@ftcsc.org
Maya Mash
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3441maya.mash@ftcsc.org
Betsy Matlock
Cafe Monitor
elizabeth.matlock@ftcsc.org
Tina McElyea
Custodian
tina.mcelyea@ftcsc.org
Christan McMillin
Instructional Assistant
christan.mcmillin@ftcsc.org
LaDonna McWhorter
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3454ladonna.mcwhorter@ftcsc.org
Amanda Merk
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3416amanda.merk@ftcsc.org
Amanda Milligan
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3420amanda.milligan@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4315jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Amanda Morris
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3425amanda.morris@ftcsc.org
Cody Mounce
Instructional Assistant
austin.mounce@ftcsc.org
Tess Myers
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3423teresa.myers@ftcsc.org
Teresa Norris-Neal
Instructional Assistant
teresa.norris-neal@ftcsc.org
Ethan Ogle
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 860-3431ethan.ogle@ftcsc.org
Alison Pickett
Counselor
(317) 860-3426alison.pickett@ftcsc.org
Olivia Poole
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3411olivia.poole@ftcsc.org
Steve Porter
Instructional Assistant
steven.porter@ftcsc.org
Jourdan Pressler
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3438jourdan.pressler@ftcsc.org
Julia Quinlan
Psychologist
(317) 860-4722julia.quinlan@ftcsc.org
Randy Rensink
Head Custodian
(317) 860-3402randall.rensink@ftcsc.org
Lily Roler
Instructional Assistant
lillian.roler@ftcsc.org
Susan Ross
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3453susan.ross@ftcsc.org
Keith Schiller
Custodian
keith.schiller@ftcsc.org
Julia Wahl
Music Teacher
(317) 860-3408julia.wahl@ftcsc.org
Faith Warner
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3446faith.warner@ftcsc.org
Sarah Weck
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3434sarah.weck@ftcsc.org
Sarah Wood
Instructional Assistant
sarah.wood@ftcsc.org
Kristen Wootton
Receptionist
(317) 860-3450kristen.wootton@ftcsc.org
Kim Wuest
Art Teacher
(317) 860-3430kim.wuest@ftcsc.org