Staff

Dr. Heather Finn
Principal
(317) 787-3421heather.finn@ftcsc.org
Carol Bongfeldt
Administrative Intern
(317) 860-3440carol.bongfeldt@ftcsc.org
Amber Anderson
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3435amber.anderson@ftcsc.org
Sarah Arthur
Instructional Assistant
sarah.arthur@ftcsc.org
Allison Bingham
Instructional Assistant
allison.bingham@ftcsc.org
Andrea Boyle
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3428andrea.boyle@ftcsc.org
Shaina Brown
Instructional Assistant
shaina.brown@ftcsc.org
Stacy Carlisle
Media Clerk
(317) 860-3443stacy.carlisle@ftcsc.org
Lori Christy
Instructional Assistant
lori.christy@ftcsc.org
Sabrina Cooper
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-3436sabrina.cooper@ftcsc.org
Amanda Day
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3447amanda.day@ftcsc.org
Katie Dunlap
Music Teacher
(317) 860-3408katie.dunlap@ftcsc.org
Cathy England
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3412cathy.england@ftcsc.org
Kris Goodman
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3427kris.goodman@ftcsc.org
Patricia Hall
Instructional Assistant
patricia.hall@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Hamblet
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3418jennifer.hamblet@ftcsc.org
Jenelle Holt
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3406jenelle.holt@ftcsc.org
Tammy Just
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-3401tammy.just@ftcsc.org
Melanie Kerr
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-3403melanie.kerr@ftcsc.org
Tami Kiel
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3419tami.kiel@ftcsc.org
Anna Knaup
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-3439anna.knaup@ftcsc.org
Tracy Knox
Registered Nurse
(317) 860-3448tracy.knox@ftcsc.org
Heather Koers
Cafeteria Monitor
heather.koers@ftcsc.org
Jeremiah Marshall
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3438jeremiah.marshall@ftcsc.org
Meagan Martin
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3451meagan.martin@ftcsc.org
Tammy Martini
ENL Instructional Assistant
tammy.martini@ftcsc.org
Christan McMillin
Instructional Assistant
christan.mcmillin@ftcsc.org
LaDonna McWhorter
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3454ladonna.mcwhorter@ftcsc.org
Amanda Merk
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3416amanda.merk@ftcsc.org
Amanda Milligan
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-3420amanda.milligan@ftcsc.org
Michelle Nance
Instructional Assistant
michelle.nance@ftcsc.org
Erica Oliver
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3423erica.oliver@ftcsc.org
Sarah Patterson
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3446sarah.patterson@ftcsc.org
Ashlee Peters
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3417ashlee.peters@ftcsc.org
Alison Pickett
Counselor
(317) 860-3426alison.pickett@ftcsc.org
Annette Ray
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3414annette.ray@ftcsc.org
Deborah Ray
Instructional Assistant
deborah.ray@ftcsc.org
Randall Rensink
Custodian
randall.rensink@ftcsc.org
Susan Ross
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3453susan.ross@ftcsc.org
Karen Sannito
Instructional Assistant
karen.sannito@ftcsc.org
Keith Schiller
Custodian
keith.schiller@ftcsc.org
Dr. Natalie Slider
Psychologist
(317) 803-5355natalie.slider@ftcsc.org
Anne Elise Smith
Fourth Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3411AnneElise.smith@ftcsc.org
Torrie Smith
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3423torrie.smith@ftcsc.org
Kathy Staton
PE Teacher
(317) 860-3431kathy.staton@ftcsc.org
Lori Thrall
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3425lori.thrall@ftcsc.org
Yvette Walker
Head Custodian
(317) 860-3402yvette.walker@ftcsc.org
Amanda Webster
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3424amanda.webster@ftcsc.org
Sarah Weck
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-3434sarah.weck@ftcsc.org
Missy White
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-3441melissa.white@ftcsc.org
Kristen Wootton
Receptionist
kristen.wootton@ftcsc.org
Kim Wuest
Art Teacher
(317) 860-3430kim.wuest@ftcsc.org
Todd Yates
Instructional Assistant
todd.yates@ftcsc.org
Renee Zimmerman
Child Nutrition Associate
renee.zimmerman@ftcsc.org